Costa Rica Provinces Map

Parent: 11678 » Template: article-simple

Costa Rica has 7 administrative provinces: Alajuela, Cartago, Guanacaste, Heredia, Limon, Puntarenas & San Jose. Click on the markers to read more about the provinces and their capitals.

Note: Our maps are currently inaccessible due to Google making updates on the function. Sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have it back up and running again soon.

View Costa Rica Provinces in a larger map

comments powered by Disqus
Homepage Homepage